Cartoon Network Announces GL:TAS Schedule

The Cartoon Network has released scheduling information for the upcoming return of Green Lantern: The Animated Series and the rest of the DC Nation programming block.  Here are the list of episode titles for January 5th, 2013 through February 2nd.  All episodes air at 10 AM (ET/PT).

Saturday, January 5th,  “Steam Lantern” (Reviewed here)
Saturday, January 12th, “Blue Hope”
Saturday, January 19th, “Prisoner of Sinestro”
Saturday, January 26th, “Loss”
Saturday, February 2nd, “Cold Fury”

About the author

Life long Green Lantern fan and co-host of the Podcast of Oa. I'm a Barbecue snob and aficionado of blues music. Hal Jordan is my co-pilot!



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: